A subgroup of the popular group Super Junior that concentrates on the audience in Mainland China with members from China, Korea, and Canada. These seven members are, by order of age, Hangeng, Zhoumi, Siwon, Donghae, Ryeowook, Kyuhyun, and Henry. Five of the members, Hangeng, Siwon, Donghae, Ryeowook, and Kyuhyun, are from the original group, while Zhoumi, from China, and Henry, from Canada, are two newly added members.
Did you see the SJM MV for U? It is so freaking awesome~
by lauistforlife January 14, 2009
Get the SJM mug.