Top definition
The official Dutch name for The Hague in Netherlands, the administrative capital of the Netherlands, while Amsterdam is the official capital. It is also the capital of the province of South Holland and the third largest city in the Netherlands (1st being Amsterdam and 2nd being Rotterdam).
Den Haag station.
by Random User 2349 November 30, 2009
Get the mug
Get a Den Haag mug for your mama Nathalie.