The best girl group to be debuted under OSR entertainment. A 5 member group consisting of members, Minkyeung, Gyeonwon, Yaebin, Eunwoo, and Bada. They debuted in November 3, 2019 with their debut song “Drip”. They unfortunately disbanded in August 21, 2020 after one song.
Person a: who do you stan?
Person b: oh I stan hinapia 🥰
by Kpa_5 December 13, 2020
Get a hinapia mug for your fish Abdul.