Top definition
The way you express your feelings of love toward someone, or something you love, or have love for.

-spoiling, presents, surprises (me)
-kinky sex
Barnes and Noble sells a lot of books explaining the different love languages and their characteristics. They sit somewhere near the marital advice and divorce section.
by Drunkenglasses February 02, 2018
Get the mug
Get a love language mug for your fish Yasemin.
When two partners can communicate intimately using any context to express feelings of desire.
Their conversation seemed perverse to the outside world but it was a love language only they could understand.
by Rosegoldqueen1 July 13, 2018
Get the mug
Get a Love language mug for your cat Julia.