Top Definition
It's a province of Costa Rica.
Costa Rica is a country of Central America, and this country is divided into 7 provinces: San José, Heredia, Alajuela, Cartago, Guanacaste, Puntarenas and Limón.
A. Did you go to Costa Rica last month?
B. Yes I did, I was staying in Alajuela.
by Teacher Acevedo :) January 25, 2012
Free Daily Email

Type your email address below to get our free Urban Word of the Day every morning!

Emails are sent from We'll never spam you.