Something you convert to lyrics, typically from some kind of coital arrangement. Example - "I wanna be your backdoor man"
Lyricate - "I wanna be your backdoor man"
by Flaptard July 27, 2006
Get the Lyricate mug.by yungn September 27, 2006
Get the lyrical knife wounds mug.Related Words
lyrick
• lyricka
• lyrics
• lyrica
• lyrical genius
• Lyrik
• Lyrical Miracle
• lyrical
• lerick
• Lyric (boy)
a genre of music that combines mellow rock, country, and some pop. It is the kind of music you can do lyrical dance to. It's very flowy and might have a catchy tune but usually it's not very upbeat. the less you can hear of the drums, the more likely it's lyrical.
"Iris" by the goo goo dolls is a great example of lyrical so is "imagine" by the beatles and "moon river" from Breakfast at Tiffanys.
by Yuen Ho November 25, 2005
Get the lyrical mug.by Casmoe August 17, 2010
Get the Lyrica mug.An insult used by dumb people (mostly on the internet of course?) (because they are too pussy to say it in person!) to try to disrespect and discredit lyrical rappers who actually put skill and effort into their rhymes and don't just get high and say whatever comes to their minds (lil wayne.) The reason they do this is because they are just mad that their favorite shitty rappers can't rap like that and that said "lyrical miracle" rappers put shitty rappers like lil gayne to shame and make them look like nothing compared to them.
1.
Luke: Who is your favorite rapper?
Bill: At the moment, K-Rino. He's one of the goats imo.
Luke: Ewww snooze, that's lyrical miracle nonsense...just using big words not saying anything.
Bill: You're just mad that lil wayne is a fucking talentless retard and can't rap like that and that K-Rino is a lot more skilled and is on a level that lil wayne will never be able to reach.
Luke: Just, I, you, just fuck you! Shut up ya cac!
2.
Idiot: Fuck Hopsin Canibus K-Rino Chino XL Eminem Logic Diabolic n all dat lyrical miracle rap trash, all it is is saying big words n trynna sound smart when they rilly arnt saying anything. Lil Wayne is better then all them white people rappers! Lil Wayne raps about real topics like smoking weed, drinking lean, and eating pussy and is fucking good at it!
Smart person: Lol lil wayne is shit. And I'd like to hear you rap as good as the rappers you say are trash? I bet you couldn't do it so just shut your retarded ass mouth until you can make a rap half as good.
Idiot: You...you're a...I...fuck you, fucking fuck you, fuck you you fucking cac!
Luke: Who is your favorite rapper?
Bill: At the moment, K-Rino. He's one of the goats imo.
Luke: Ewww snooze, that's lyrical miracle nonsense...just using big words not saying anything.
Bill: You're just mad that lil wayne is a fucking talentless retard and can't rap like that and that K-Rino is a lot more skilled and is on a level that lil wayne will never be able to reach.
Luke: Just, I, you, just fuck you! Shut up ya cac!
2.
Idiot: Fuck Hopsin Canibus K-Rino Chino XL Eminem Logic Diabolic n all dat lyrical miracle rap trash, all it is is saying big words n trynna sound smart when they rilly arnt saying anything. Lil Wayne is better then all them white people rappers! Lil Wayne raps about real topics like smoking weed, drinking lean, and eating pussy and is fucking good at it!
Smart person: Lol lil wayne is shit. And I'd like to hear you rap as good as the rappers you say are trash? I bet you couldn't do it so just shut your retarded ass mouth until you can make a rap half as good.
Idiot: You...you're a...I...fuck you, fucking fuck you, fuck you you fucking cac!
by Icy Wyte July 3, 2022
Get the Lyrical miracle mug.Edgy, pansexal girl whom is awkward and bad at showing emotions. A piece of trash that listens to way to much Dear Evan Hansen.
by Hey pinkie pie January 15, 2019
Get the Lyric mug.A homie on the block that always knows the words to the every possible song, no matter how new or obscure the track is.
by Charliess September 1, 2008
Get the lyrical harddrive mug.