Top definition
The 5 stages of Institution life:
Stage H: "Happy Happy" stage: Everything seems so perfect and utopic and you're just happy.
Stage B: "But..." stage: You come across anomalies and think, "But... overall its great" all the while overlooking the anomalies.
Stage C:"C'mon!" stage: The anomalies overpower the good things about the institution and you shout "C'mon!"
Stage S:"Shit!" stage: Everything about the institution seems like shit.
Stage E:"Eh!" stage: You stop caring about the institution and when some newbie complains about your institution, you just say "Eh!".
In just the first month of marriage, Bobbie reached the S stage of the HBCSE model of institution life.
by RossLeela December 14, 2013
Get the mug
Get a hbcse mug for your grandma Larisa.