Top definition
Based on a man's age, this scale classifies men (who prey on younger women for their sexual appetite) as canines.

The scale is as follows:

Age 0-12: Pup
Age 13-17: Weasel
Age 18-21: Dingo
Age 22-29: Jackal
Age 30-39: Coyote
Age 40-49: Husky
Age 50-59: Silver Fox
Age 60-68: Wolf
Age 69: Pooch / Bush Dog
Age 70-79: Arctic Wolf
Age 80-89: Hyena
Age 90-99: Badger
Age 100+: Old Dog
Zac Efron is a Jackal on the Canine Scale, but Charlie Hunnam, Gerard Butler, George Clooney, and Bruce Willis are classified as Coyote, Husky, Silver Fox, and Wolf, respectively.
by danthecolombian December 07, 2016
Get the mug
Get a canine scale mug for your father José.
Based on a man's age, this is a scale to classify men who prey on younger women to please their sexual appetite.

0-10: pup (too young)
11-15: mutt (laying around not knowing what to do)
16-21: dingo (just plain stupid)
22-26: fox (they think they're slick and sly)
27-32: jackal (jack ass)
33-40: coyote (almost ready to be serious)
41-50: wolf (salt and pepper but still sexy)
51+: silver fox (self explanatory)
Hugh Hefner is a silver fox on the canine scale, while George Clooney is right behind him as a wolf.
by RoxyStylist321 November 25, 2016
Get the mug
Get a canine scale mug for your Facebook friend Paul.