Top definition
Iced Earth's 4th studio album, released on July 23, 1996. It is a concept album based on the comic book character Spawn. The last three songs make up "The Suffering" trilogy.
The Dark Saga track list:

1. Dark Saga
2. I Died for You
3. Violate
4. The Hunter
5. The Last Laugh
6. Depths of Hell
7. Vengeance is Mine
8. The Suffering Scarred
9. Slave to the Dark
10. A Question of Heaven
by realmofmetal March 06, 2012
Get the mug
Get a The Dark Saga mug for your mother-in-law Beatrix.