When you delete a Facebook
post or comment you intend to edit before realizing
someone already Liked it.
I had a
typo in my brilliant status update so I deleted it to repost but because of Likelag, I lost two Likes and one of them was a celebrity.
Man, those are the Likes you
never get back.