A hacker's attempt to steal personal account information by replacing the site information on an inactive browser tab with identical images that link instead to the hacker's site. The user is requested to re-log in to the site that was opened in a tab they left open in their browser while visiting other sites, such as email, PayPal, social networks or a bank, and when the user supplies their password to re-log in, their login information is sent to the hacker.
Hey man! Don't do it. Check the site URL or just close the tab and start over, to make sure no one is tab nabbing you.
by mavenflo July 21, 2010
buy the domain for your art blog