1 definition by TorontoThe6

The 6 is named after the six constituent municipalities that were amalgamated in 1998 to form what we now call 'Toronto': East York, Etobicoke, North York, Scarborough, York, and the City of Toronto. It has nothing to do with the telephone area codes (416 being the oldest).
by TorontoThe6 August 10, 2017
Get the The 6 mug.