A solo project by Tim Skold, former member of Kingpin, Shotgun Messiah, KMFDM, MDFMK, and currently a member of Marilyn Manson.

The tracklisting for his 1996 selftitled release "Skold" is as follows:
1.) Chaos
2.) Remember
3.) PAMF
4.) Neverland
5.) Void
6.) Dust to Dust
7.) Anything
8.) Hail Mary
9.) Devil Inside
10.) Shut Up
Hey man, have you heard this Skold CD?
by CHKilroy June 26, 2006

Free Daily Email

Type your email address below to get our free Urban Word of the Day every morning!

Emails are sent from daily@urbandictionary.com. We'll never spam you.