Top Definition
All Time Low's third full-length album. It is only their second full-length on Hopeless Records. It's being released on July 7th, 2009 and All Time Low is following up the release with a very short "Nothing Personal" tour before they go on Warped Tour.
Releasing the album's name caused a huge war between All Time Low, their crew members, and many other bands. It caused twitter to become over-capacity.
Weightless is the first single, and the track list is as follows

1. Weightless
2. Break Your Little Heart
3. Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don't)
4. Lost In Stereo
5. Stella
6. Sick Little Games
7. Hello, Brooklyn
8. Walls
9. Too Much
10. Keep The Change, You Filthy Animal
11. A Party Song (The Walk of Shame)
12. Therapy
1) "I can't wait for Nothing Personal, it's going to be the best album of the summer!"
2) All Time Low is better than you -- Nothing Personal (:
by :)<3x June 04, 2009
something that is indeed, very personal.
we're over.
its not me, it's you... nothing personal?
by ct31 November 25, 2006

Free Daily Email

Type your email address below to get our free Urban Word of the Day every morning!

Emails are sent from We'll never spam you.