Verb: To obfuscate your own personal information immediately prior to leaving a social web site.
I quit Facebook when I signed up for Google+, but since Facebook won't actually delete my account, I obfuscrammed it by deleting all my friends, then I "liked" a bunch of religious pages, disconnected my mobile link, removed all my pictures, personal information and notes and things, posted a bunch of nude pictures of Kasia, changed my profile name to Kasia, then posted my password everywhere I could think of.

They deleted my account for me.
by crantheredditor July 02, 2011

Free Daily Email

Type your email address below to get our free Urban Word of the Day every morning!

Emails are sent from daily@urbandictionary.com. We'll never spam you.

×