A Sub-Unit of the 12 member girl group LOOΠΔ, that consists of three members. Jinsoul(who is the leader of the Sub-Unit), Kim Lip, and Choerry. Their concept is about stepping forward and taking action when it comes to being in love, instead of waiting.
LOOΠΔ/ ODD EYE CIRCLE is a Sub-Unit of the 12 memeber girl group LOOΠΔ that consists of Jinsoul, Kim Lip, and Choerry.
by Kkarla July 20, 2018