Top Definition
The new, absolutely amazing, album by Fall Out Boy that should sell a lot more albums than it already has.

Released April 16, 2013

The total length of the album is 41:37, and there are a total of 11 songs on the album.
1. The Phoenix
2. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)
3. Alone Together
4. Where Did the Party Go
5. Just One Yesterday (featuring Foxes)
6. The Mighty Fall (featuring Big Sean)
7. Miss Missing You
8. Death Valley
9. Young Volcanoes
10. Rat a Tat (featuring Courtney Love)
11. Save Rock and Roll (featuring Elton John)
by Young Blood Shotgun September 20, 2013
Photos & Videos
Free Daily Email

Type your email address below to get our free Urban Word of the Day every morning!

Emails are sent from We'll never spam you.