Top definition
The Nine Noble Virtues are an ethical code used by Asatruars and Heathens. They have been gleaned from Germanic folklore, the Sagas, and the Poetic Edda. There are as follows: Hospitality, Courage, Truth, Loyalty, Honor, Self Reliance, Hardwork, Perserverance, and Discipline.
The Nine Noble Virtues are a list of ideals that define what it means to be Asatru.
by OneBadAsp October 15, 2006
Mug icon

The Urban Dictionary Mug

One side has the word, one side has the definition. Microwave and dishwasher safe. Lotsa space for your liquids.

Buy the mug