Top Definition
The debut album by awesome welsh five piece, Funeral For A Friend. Released on October 13th 2003. This was their first full length after their three EPs, "Between order and Model", "Four Ways To Scream Your Name" and seven ways to scream your name". This was the album that got Funeral their "emo" tag. The track listing is as follows:
1. "Rookie of the Year"
2. "Bullet Theory"
3. "Juneau"
4. "Bend Your Arms to Look Like Wings"
5. "Escape Artists Never Die"
6. "Storytelling"
7. "Moments Forever Faded"
8. "She Drove Me to Daytime Television"
9. "Red Is the New Black"
10. "Your Revolution Is a Joke"
11. "Waking Up (Inside My Own Paralysis)"
12. "Novella". Although two tracks were left off ("10 scene points to the winner" and "you want romance?"),"you want romance?" was later released as a single. This is an absolutely amazing debut and guaranteed to be a favourite.
Novella is the twelfth track on Casually Dressed And Deep In Conversation.
by Red is the new Black December 29, 2005
Free Daily Email

Type your email address below to get our free Urban Word of the Day every morning!

Emails are sent from We'll never spam you.