Top Definition

90% of us do those every who really cares...
It's self exclamatory
by Alexius November 06, 2003
Pride, Envy, Gluttony, Lust, Anger, Greed and Sloth.

Pride is the deadliest of all sins and from which all the others originate!

If you don't respect these sins you will kill yourself and others around you spiritually, mentally and emotionally. So they must be respected!

They run in contrast to the 7 Heavenly Virtues.
One of the 7 Deadly Sins, Lust, not respected creates sexual exploitation of women and children which damages and destroys their lives.
by theoverman February 04, 2011
7 sins that every one commits, so we're all going to hell
1. Pride
2. Envy
3. Gluttony
4. Lust
5. Anger
6. Greed
7. Sloth
Everyday ways of committing the 7 deadly sins:

Girl 1: Wow, I'm got an A !!
(Devil snickering at the corner one more person added to his collection)

Random kid: Man, Girl 1 got an A, I wish I can too
Devil: Yasss

Mom 1: Hey Girl 1 wanna go out to celebrate
Girl 1: Ice cream?
Mom 1: Why not.
...At JP Licks
Girl 1: One large ice cream with extra caramel and some marshmallows

Devil: I might as well kill her now
Boy 1: Damn girl 1 doesn't only have a fine brain, but a fine ass body
Boy 2: (Drooling over girl 1's ass)
Devil counts all the people to add to his collection
Girl 2: That bitch Tatiana ARRGGG my boyfriend has his eyes all over her
Devil: Mwahaha
Girl 1: I love my job they pay so well
Girl 2: Give me cash
Girl 1:Two more for me
Next day:
Mom 2: Derrik wake up
Boy 1: Mom 2 come on, give me 5 minutes
Mom 1: It's 11:30 AM
Boy 1: Early for me
Mom: Arrgghh
Devil: Mwahaha
by IRobot December 31, 2014
Free Daily Email

Type your email address below to get our free Urban Word of the Day every morning!

Emails are sent from We'll never spam you.