The cool way to say "QED" whilst not sounding overtly nerdy.
Bob: Dude, you have no idea what you're talking about, Jesus totally ate gummi bears.
Smart Guy V: Well, gummi bears are made from a non-Kosher gelatin. Since Jesus was Jewish and ate Kosher, we can rationally deduce that Jesus did not eat gummi bears. QE-Dizzle.
Prices shown in USD.
Type your email address below to get our free Urban Word of the Day every morning!
Emails are sent from email@example.com. We'll never spam you.