This rule states that you can "counter" Rule 11. By calling Rule 17, you are initially calling "Next's", and in doing so makes you the automatic owner of the object that Rule 11 was called a pone. There is no "counter" to Rule 17.
Guy4:"Why are you here? What a second! Rule 11!"
Guy4:"Gosh dang it!. . . Rule 17! Ha! Now its mine again!"
Guy2:"Excellent strategy sir."
Prices shown in USD.
Type your email address below to get our free Urban Word of the Day every morning!
Emails are sent from firstname.lastname@example.org. We'll never spam you.