Top Definition
Iced Earth's 4th studio album, released on July 23, 1996. It is a concept album based on the comic book character Spawn. The last three songs make up "The Suffering" trilogy.
The Dark Saga track list:

1. Dark Saga
2. I Died for You
3. Violate
4. The Hunter
5. The Last Laugh
6. Depths of Hell
7. Vengeance is Mine
8. The Suffering Scarred
9. Slave to the Dark
10. A Question of Heaven
by realmofmetal March 06, 2012

Free Daily Email

Type your email address below to get our free Urban Word of the Day every morning!

Emails are sent from We'll never spam you.