look up any word, like fob dot:
1. The Southern States of North America which Include(Southern Accent included) - Maryland (Mur-lund),Kentucky (Kin-tuk-e) ,Alabama (Al-Bama), Louisiana (Wesy-Ana), North and South Carolina(Carah-linah), Georgia (Jor-ja), Florida(Floor-Duh), Virginia (Gin-yah), Tennessee (Ten-ah-c),Arkansas (Arken-Saw)and Sometimes Delaware (Del-ah-wur), Missouri (Miss-su-ray), West Virginia (Wes-Ginyah), and Texas (Tex-sus).

I can't believe the people in the southern states opened doors and held the elevators for us!
by SouthernBoyy May 27, 2006