The cool way to say "QED" whilst not sounding overtly nerdy.
Bob: Dude, you have no idea what you're talking about, Jesus totally ate gummi bears.
Smart Guy V: Well, gummi bears are made from a non-Kosher gelatin. Since Jesus was Jewish and ate Kosher, we can rationally deduce that Jesus did not eat gummi bears. QE-Dizzle.