Vastly different from a pescetarian or a Vegitarian in that they share the exact same strict rules as Vegans to exclude all forms or derivatives of dairy and eggs from their diet and exclude all possible forms of cross contamination.
no beef, poultry, seafood, eggs, dairy, honey or gelatin while avoiding wearing/buying/owning fur, down, silk & leather.
with the ONLY exception being the consumption fish (i.e. farm raised salmon or tuna)
Vegans & Pesco-Vegans do not eat eggs or dairy, honey or gelatin. They avoid wearing/buying/owning fur, down, silk & leather.