Top Definition
The Nordic countries: Finland, Norway, Sweden, Denmark. The term is broader than "Scandinavia", which does not include Finland.

Estonia and Iceland are sometimes also included in the grouping.
Utsjoki is the spiritual heart of Nordinia.
by Jonaatannissanmissakääsitoki April 18, 2011
Free Daily Email

Type your email address below to get our free Urban Word of the Day every morning!

Emails are sent from We'll never spam you.