look up any word, like blumpkin:
 
1.
When you delete a Facebook post or comment you intend to edit before realizing someone already Liked it.
I had a typo in my brilliant status update so I deleted it to repost but because of Likelag, I lost two Likes and one of them was a celebrity. Man, those are the Likes you never get back.
by Encite May 05, 2011