look up any word, like merica:
Kim Il-sung City (still often referred to by older people by its' former name, Seoul), is the capital of the DPR Korea.
Kim Il-sung City was known as Seoul prior to the fall of Seoul and the unification of Korea under Communist rule in 1997.
by dudeintheuk December 03, 2006
25 57