look up any word, like pussy:
 
1.
A fegitarian is a fake vegetarian. They say that they are a vegetarian , but they eat animals. A fegetarian doesn't know the difference between pescatarian and vegetarian so they think eating fish is Ok. A fegetarian will also eat food derived from animals like food that contains gelatin, animal rennet, or lard.
Real Vegetarian: That girl over there is such a fegetarian. She eats marshmallows!
by savethepiggies June 29, 2013