Top Definition
(As of March 2010) Latest release by AFI, showing a large progression from the days of hardcore punk, with albums like Very Proud OF Ya and Black Sails In The Sunset, and even a more melodic progression from Decemberunderground.
Davey Havok's genius songwriting carries through, as does his voice, alongside Jade Puget (guitar) Adam Carson (drums) and Hunter Burgan (Bass)
the tracks are:
1: Torch Song
2: Beautiful Thieves
3: End Transmission
4: Too Shy To Scream
5: Veronica Sawyer Smokes
6: Okay, I Feel Better Now
7: Medicate
8: I Am Trying Very Hard To Be Here
9: Sacrilege
10: Darling, I Want To Destroy You
11: Cold Hands
12: It Was Mine
"Did you get Crash Love?"
by themobscene95 March 14, 2010
Free Daily Email

Type your email address below to get our free Urban Word of the Day every morning!

Emails are sent from We'll never spam you.