Top Definition
Debut full length album From The Academy Is...

Released in 2005 from Fueled by Ramen

Track listing:
1. Attention
2. Season
3. Slow Down
4. The Phrase That Pays
5. Black Mamba
6. Skeptics and True Believers
7. Classifieds
8. Checkmarks
9. Down and Out
10. Almost Here

Almost Here is the best album from TAI so far.

by radioOFF August 19, 2008
Free Daily Email

Type your email address below to get our free Urban Word of the Day every morning!

Emails are sent from We'll never spam you.