Top definition
In NY you have the 5 Boroughs: Manhattan, The Bronx, Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island. When you go to Central Florida it seems like everyone is from New York. So call it New York's 6th borough.
Hey when I retire Im going to move to the 6th borough of NY, Viera Florida
by Vinnie from the Bronx January 01, 2014
Mug icon

The Urban Dictionary Mug

One side has the word, one side has the definition. Microwave and dishwasher safe. Lotsa space for your liquids.

Buy the mug