1 definition by jacoboellobo

Top Definition
This occurs when someone on your buddy list, who used to be a friend, was never deleted from the list. You mean to click the video chat icon next to your friend's name, but accidentally click the used-to-be friend's name. You immediately cancel the invitation and block the person, to prevent the incident from re-occurring.
Alexa: Shit! I just accidentally invited Kyle to a video chat and then canceled it immediately. Now I have to block him so that never happens again!

Jacob: Haha I just got the accidental videochat block from John. I havent talked to him in months and he invited me to a video chat, canceled a second later, and then blocked me.
by jacoboellobo June 28, 2009

Free Daily Email

Type your email address below to get our free Urban Word of the Day every morning!

Emails are sent from daily@urbandictionary.com. We'll never spam you.

×